Contact Us

Timcon Construction (1988) Ltd.

P. 403.347.1953

E. admin@timcon.ca

F. 403.347.1970

100, 7445 - 45 Avenue Close, Red Deer, Alberta T4P 4C2

Dirk Wunsch, P.Eng, GSC
dirk@timcon.ca

Paul Beaumont, C.E.T., GSC
paul@timcon.ca

Stan Cappis, GSC
stan@timcon.ca


Kerry Boothe, C.E.T.
kerry@timcon.ca

Kyle Abel, C.E.T.
kyle@timcon.ca

Bidding / Quotes
bidding@timcon.ca

Administration
admin@timcon.ca

 

Directions to Timcon Construction

From Edmonton

  • Highway 2 South
  • Exit 401
  • East on 67 Street
  • North on 50 Ave.
  • East on 77 St.
  • South on 45 Avenue Close

From Calgary

  • Highway 2 North
  • Exit 401
  • East on 67 Street
  • North on 50 Ave.
  • East on 77 St.
  • South on 45 Avenue Close